• What strikes you most about your workplace?
It is VERY quiet.  Everyone is on task, most of the time, and hardworking.
  • What strikes you most about your colleagues? (remember this is a publicly visible blog)
They are really understanding and nice.  They understand that you can't be perfect.
  • What strikes you most about the job you're doing?
There is a lot of work organizing folders and shipments, similar to when Sabyn and I were collecting materials to be given to USC for QuikSCience.  You have to have a specific number of everything and have to make sure everything is there for the surgeons you are sending it to.   
  • What are you excited about?
I'm excited to help with the European Conference and to share my ideas about this years both layout.   
  • What are you worried about?
I am not fluent in PC computers and I fear this will hinder my ability to 
Dr P
5/27/2013 02:19:19 pm

This is very interesting, but it ends with a bit of a cliffhanger! You fear it will hinder your ability to do what?

Reply
Jacob Silveroli
5/28/2013 04:09:48 am

This job seems like a structured but very peaceful environment. I hope they hire you

Reply



Leave a Reply.